Allo' Expat Iceland - Connecting Expats in Iceland
Main Homepage
Allo' Expat Iceland Logo


Subscribe to Allo' Expat Newsletter
 
Check our Rates
   Information Center Iceland
Iceland General Information
Iceland Expatriates Handbook
Iceland and Foreign Government
Iceland General Listings
Iceland Useful Tips
Iceland Education & Medical
Iceland Travel & Tourism Info
 
Airlines in Iceland
Hotels in Iceland
Car Rentals in Iceland
Getting Around Iceland
Travel & Holiday Tips
Iceland Lifestyle & Leisure
Iceland Business Matters
  Sponsored Links


Check our Rates

Car Rental in Iceland
 
 
 

Country Code: +354

Alamo Rent a Car
Skeifan Reykjavik 9,
108 Reykjavik
T : 568-6915
F : 461-6015
E : international@goalamo.com
W : www.alamo.com

Avis
Knarrarvogur Reykjavik 2,
104 Reykjavik
T : 591-4000
F : n/a
E : n/a
W : www.avis.com


Budget Rent a Car
Eyjaslóð 1,
101 Reykjavík
T : 898-2026
F : n/a
E : budget@budget.is
W : www.budget.is

Dalfoss Car Rental
Sóleyjargata 31,
101 Reykjavík
T : 561-3553
F : n/a
E : dalfoss@dalfoss.is
W : www.dalfoss.is

Europcar
Baronstigur Reykjavik 2,
101 Reykjavik
T : 545-1300
F : 591-4060
E : n/a
W : www.europcar.com

Hertz
Flugvallarvegur,
101 Reykjavík
T : 505-0600
F : 505-0650
E : hertz@hertz.is
W : www.hertz.is

National Car Rental
Tryggvabraut 12,
600 Akureyri
T : 461-6000/ 892-1715
F : n/a
E : nationalcar@nationalcar.is
W : www.nationalcar.is

Odinn Car Rental
Óðinsgata 9,
101 Reykjavík
T : (+354) 861-5160
F : n/a
E : info@odinncar.com
W : www.odinncar.com

Saga Car Rental
Iðavellir 10,
230 Reykjanesbær
T : 421-3737
F : 421-4737
E : saga@sagacarrenta.is
W : n/a

SBK Car Rental
Grófin 2-4,
230 Reykjanesbær
T : 420-6000
F : 420-6009
E : sbk@sbk.is
W : www.sbk.is

SS Car Rental
Iðjustígur 1a,
260 Reykjanesbær
T : 421-4220 / 896-1766
F : 421-3720
E : carrentalss@isholf.is
W : www.isholf.is/carrentalss

Vitatorg Car Rental
Strandgata 4,
245 Sandgerði
T : 421-2005/ 892-2239
F : 421-2005
E : vitatorg@bakkar.is
W : n/a

 
 


 



 


copyrights © AlloExpat.com
2014 | Policy